Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Monday, February 25, 2019

Come Play in the Dirt at Plow Day in April

Schuylkill County Agricultural Museum is sponsoring Plow Day 2019.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Special Egg Hunt Scheduled for Children with Disabilities

A community in Schuylkill County has come together to create an egg hunt for children with special needs.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Grover the Groundhog to Make Annual Weather Predication at Sweet Arrow Lake This Saturday

Grover the Groundhog is still cozy and snoozing in his burrow but will emerge to at Sweet Arrow Lake County Park on Saturday, February 2, 2019 to make his annual weather prediction.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

WWE Returning to Hershey in March

WWE Live Road to WrestleMania is coming to Giant Center Sunday, March 31, 2019 at
7:00 PM.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Fairlane Village Mall Events Scheduled for January

POTTSVILLE, Pa., Jan. 2, 2019 – Kick off the New Year with a visit to Fairlane Village Mall, where a full calendar of January events offers something for everyone.

Fire & Ice Winter Fest Scheduled for Sweet Arrow Lake Park

On Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 2:00-5:00 p.m. there will be winter fun for everyone at the Sweet Arrow Lake County Park clubhouse during the Fire & Ice Winter Fest.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Ice Skating, Snowman Building, and More Coming to Pottsville Winterfest

Celebrate the season with the inaugural Winterfest event, presented by the historic Greater Pottsville Winter Carnival. This event will feature local craft and food vendors, and tons of family friendly activities.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Christmas with Elvis This Weekend in McAdoo

On Saturday December 1st, 2018 the McAdoo Fire Company along with Zeniers Towing will present Christmas with Elvis. 

Shop in Schuylkill Haven for Merry First Saturday

Come and shop in Schuylkill Haven for Merry First Saturday December 1,2018. Sponsored by the Greater Schuylkill Haven Area Business Association (GSHABA) and local businesses.