Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Jordan Brother Releases Christmas Album

Jordan Brother, Frank Jordan, released an new album, this week, just in time for the holidays.

Frank Jordan, a native of Frackville, was a member of the popular band from the 1950's and 60's and just released a new 9-song Christmas album titled, "Christmas Things".

The track listing for the album is

  1. Christmas Things
  2. Love On Our Side
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. White Christmas
  8. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  9. Christmas Message and Medley
  10. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  11. Silent Nite
  12. Joy to the World
Follow the link below to order

What was your favorite Jordan Brother song?

No comments:

Post a Comment