Friday, June 5, 2020

Northumberland, Columbia, and Carbon Counties Going "Green" Next Week

During a press conference Friday afternoon, Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf announced 12 more counties that will move to the "Green Phase" next Friday, June 12th, 2020.

Those counties include Adams, Beaver, Carbon, Columbia, Cumberland, Juniata, Mifflin, Northumberland, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, and York.

Most businesses can reopen when their counties move to green but will be required to follow certain CDC guidelines.

Schuylkill County remains in yellow for the time being.

No comments:

Post a Comment