Thursday, June 17, 2021

Schuylkill County Students Earn Dean's List for Wilkes University's Spring 2021 Semester

Wilkes University interim Provost Terese Wignot has announced the Dean's List for the spring 2021 semester. 

To be named to the Dean's List, students must obtain a minimum 3.5 grade point average and carry at least 12 credits.

The following students earned Dean's List honors from Schuylkill County
  • Shaylee Miller of Ashland
  • Bryan Misiewicz of Ashland
  • Molly Yuschock of Ashland
  • Colin Ahrensfield of Ashland 
  • Jacob Wessner of Auburn
  • Andrew Vaupel of Auburn
  • Abagail Mills of Auburn
  • Matthew Smarr of Barnesville
  • Jessica Turnitza of Cumbola
  • Douglas Weist of Frackville
  • Matthew Reed of Mahanoy City
  • Alexis Perez of Mahanoy City
  • Colton Card of Mcadoo
  • Hannah Gillespie of Orwigsburg
  • Emma Staller of Orwigsburg
  • Sean Croley of Orwigsburg
  • Alyssa Swiezak of Orwigsburg
  • Emily Peleschak of Port Carbon
  • Adrienne Kroznuskie of Pottsville
  • Autumn Pedron of Pottsville
  • John Hannaway of Pottsville
  • Joseph Antolick of Ringtown
  • Brianna Honish of Saint Clair
  • Morgan Rich of Seltzer
  • Zachery Frie of Tamaqua

No comments:

Post a Comment