Saturday, January 29, 2022

Schuylkill County Students Named to Dean's Lists

The following universities and colleges from around the country have name students from Schuylkill County to their Fall 2021 Dean's List.

The Citadel

  • Grayson Dewald of Orwigsburg (also received a Gold Star from the University)

Edinboro University

  • Kendra Rice of Orwigsburg

Georgia Tech

  • James Schaeffer of Pottsville

Hofstra University

  • Katelin Munley of Pottsville

Moravian University

  • Kayla Biege, of New Ringgold
  • Bradley Clemson of Tamaqua
  • Lianne Derrick of Pottsville
  • Victoria Donovan of Shenandoah
  • Alyssa Lambert of Klingerstown
  • Lauren Lukacz of Cressona
  • Ashley Strouphauer of Auburn
  • Brianna Whalen of Schuylkill Haven

Muhlenberg College

  • Anna Hanley of Barnesville
  • Hannah Kulbitsky of Orwigsburg
  • Anthony Merchlinsky of Mahanoy City
  • Matthew Moll of Pottsville

Palmer College of Chiropractic

  • Jacob Evans of Pottsville

Southern New Hampshire University

  • Courtney Guers of Schuylkill Haven
  • Aimee Scheibley of Tremont

State University of New York at Potsdam

  • Kristina Matunis of Mahanoy City

University of Alabama

  • Macey Goodson of Pottsville

University of Delaware

  • Amelia Painter of Pottsville
  • Katherine Brennan of Pottsville

University of Iowa

  • Victoria Hummel of Minersville

University of Rhode Island

  • Phuong Hodges of Schuylkill Haven

This story is brought to you by

Pleasant Valley Modular Homes, Pine Grove