Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Libertarian Party of Schuylkill County Announces Candidates

The Libertarian Party of Schuylkill County (LPSC) has officially announced their
candidates for 2015.
Party members recently voted to endorse the following candidates:

  • Nelson Reppert: County Commissioner & Cressona Borough Council
  • Sandra Walters: North Manheim Township Supervisor
  • James Foose: North Manheim Township Constable
  • Daniel Noll: Tremont Borough Council
  • Amysue Shappell: East Norwegian Township Auditor
  • Michael Kelley: Wayne Township Auditor
  • Charles Lescoe: Cressona Constable
  • Andrew Raibeck: Schuylkill Haven Constable
  • David Sheriff: Pottsville Constable
  • Robert Kobige: Minersville Constable

"We are excited to endorse such a great slate of candidates this year," LPSC
Chairman Shawn Felty commented. "We believe they will embody the principles of
limited, constitutional government while defending personal liberty."

No comments:

Post a Comment