Thursday, September 5, 2019

Schuylkill County Students Make LCCC Summer Dean's List

Lehigh Carbon Community College’s (LCCC) has announced the Dean's List for the Summer 2019 semester.
Students with an academic grade point average of at least 3.50 achieve Dean's List status.

The following students from Schuylkill County have earned the honor:

Andreas: Logan Hartney, Esther Moyer and Mason Rabenold.

Auburn: Joely Oswald and Noah Saul.

Barnesville: Brittany Noraka and Kristie Wonsock.

Brockton: Adam Shumgart.

Coaldale: Amanda Smith and Jennifer Stoves.

Hegins: Emily Kimmel.

New Ringgold: Kenneth Melber, Jr., Erika Messner and Aaron Wargula.

Orwigsburg: Courtney Dukmen, Jonathan Frantz and Brianna Prince.

Pottsville: Giuseppe Conigliaro, Julia Conville, Rachel Conville and Brianna Yulfo.

Saint Clair: Dylon Searfoss.

Schuylkill Haven: Tiffany Meade and Eugenia Tucci.

Tamaqua: Joseph Berezwick, Rebekah Hromyak, Miranda Kanarr, Emma Kuczynski, Lottie Mateyak, Francesca Nemeth, Nastassia Orach, Sean Snibbe, Madison Wickersham, Jessica Zapotocky and Jamie Zuber.

No comments:

Post a Comment