Friday, December 3, 2021

Shenandoah Valley Board Members Sworn In

At the December meeting of the Shenandoah Valley School Board, the three candidates who were successfully reelected are shown after being sworn in by Magisterial District Judge Anthony Kilker. 

Seated L-R: SV Board President Daniel Salvadore, Magistrate Anthony Kilker, & Shenandoah Valley  Superintendent Brian Waite. Standing Shenandoah Valley Board members: Helene Creasy, Karen Kayes, & John Petritsch.

Photo submitted by Robert Yudinsky/Shenandoah Valley School District

No comments:

Post a Comment