Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Schuylkill County Students Named to the Millersville University Dean's List

This week, Millersville University announced those who were named to their Fall 2023 Semester Dean's List.  Out of those named, 13 were from Schuylkill County.
  • Natalie Ames, of Port Carbon
  • Danika Bolinsky, of New Ringgold
  • Samantha Houtz, of Auburn
  • Mitchell Lavelle, of Frackville
  • Hunter Legarht, of Pine Grove
  • Melanie Love, of Tremont
  • Megan McCabe, of Ashland
  • Aliyah Peckman, of Orwigsburg
  • Skye Selgrade, of Girardville
  • Hannah Shissler, of Schuylkill Haven
  • Riley Stanton, of Saint Clair
  • Weist Rachel Pottsville
  • Jonathan Zimmerman, of Schuylkill Haven