Thursday, January 11, 2024

Schuylkill Technology Center Fall Students of the Semester Honored

The Schuylkill Technology Center Board of Directors recognized the Schuylkill Technology Center Fall 2023 Students of the Semester at the Monday, January 10, 2024, Meeting. 

The students of the semester have been recognized for their outstanding career and technical achievement and service to their community. 

Each of the Students of the Semester will be recognized by the Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks, Number 1533 during the Annual Students of the Year Awards Banquet held.


Back Row: (Left to Right) Chris Groody (STC Assistant Director), McKayla Tobin (Saint Clair), Keegan Frew (Saint Clair), Alyssa Weiss (Pine Grove) Amelia Gottschall (Williams Valley), Joel Williams (North Schuylkill), Brayden Bahm (Blue Mountain), and Stacey Minahan (STC Assistant Director).

Front row: (Left to Right) Emmylee Potts (Pine Grove), Brett Zimmerman (Pine Grove), Keily Chavez Nunan (Pine Grove) and Carolina Ruis Reyna (Shenandoah), Kaitlyn Zulli (Blue Mountain).

Missing From Photo: Brendan Melochick (Pottsville), Sebastian Soto-Cervantes (Schuylkill Haven), James Bosefski (St. Clair), Luke Kruss (Pottsville), and Jacob Wallace (North Schuylkill)