Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Schuylkill County Public Service Announcements - 11/07/18


Schuylkill County Public Service Announcements - 11/07/18

-----------------------------------------------------------

Lucky Draw Prize Auction
St. Michael’s Hall
300 West Oak Street- Shenandoah, PA

Sunday, November 11th
Doors open at 12 noon
Auction begins at 3:00pm

Themed Baskets/Prizes/Gift Cards
Prizes valued at $25.00 or more
Larger Prize Table Featured
50/50 & Food Available on Sunday

Admission $8.00


Shop & Drop
Saturday, November 10th
12:00pm-3:00pm
4:30pm-6:00pm

Do not have to be present to win

-----------------------------------------------------------

Winter Sports "Meet the Raiders"

The Tamaqua Area School District will hold its annual winter “Meet the Raiders Night” on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the Athletic Center. Members of the boys and girls basketball, wrestling, and swimming programs along with the cheerleaders will be introduced. The Blue Raider pep band will also be in attendance.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Rainbow Hose Company, Schuylkill Haven, Upcoming Events

Tuesday. 11/6/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 11/9/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 11/11/18- Wings 12-5pm
Tuesday, 11/13/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 11/16/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 11/18/18- Breakfast 7a-12p
Tuesday, 11/20/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 11/23/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 11/25/18- Wings 12-5pm
Tuesday, 11/27/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 11/30/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 12/2/18- Breakfast 7a-12p
Tuesday, 12/4/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 12/7/18- NO BINGO; Community DInner starting at 4pm
Sunday, 12/9/18- Wings 12-5pm
Tuesday, 12/11/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 12/14/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 12/16/18- Breakfast 7a-12p
Tuesday, 12/18/18- Taco Tuesday 4-7pm
Friday, 12/21/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 12/23/18- Wings 12-5pm
Tuesday, 12/25/18- NO TACOS DUE TO CHRISTMAS
Friday, 12/28/18- Bingo starting at 7pm
Sunday, 12/30/18- Breakfast 7a-12p


----------------------------------------------------------

If you have an announcement you would like us to post, send all information to skooknews@outlook.com.

-----------------------------------------------------------

All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.






No comments:

Post a Comment