Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Thursday, October 17, 2019

UPDATE: Schuylkill County Halloween Trick or Treat and Parade Schedule for 2019


Schuylkill County Halloween Trick or Treat, Parade, and Other Events Schedule for 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Pottsville Celebrates 190 Years of Yuengling

On Saturday, thousands of people took part in the 190th Anniversary celebration of Yuengling in Pottsville.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Food Truck Fridays to be Held Throughout the Summer in Downtown Pottsville

Food Truck Fridays are part of the ​Downtown Pottsville​"Summer of Pottsville" celebration. Every first Friday night from May through September, food trucks will be scattered throughout the central business district in the ​City of Pottsville​.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

VA to Hold Veterans Info and Health Care Enrollment Fair in Schuylkill County

The U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs’ Lebanon VA Medical Center (VAMC) will hold a Veterans information and VA health care enrollment event April 25 from 2-4 p.m. at the Schuylkill County VA Clinic, 1410 Laurel Blvd., Suite 2, Pottsville.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Lady Spartans Softball to Hold 10th Annual Wing Fest

On Sunday, April 7, 2019, the North Schuylkill Lady Spartans Softball Team and Softball Boosters will host their 10th Annual Wing Fest.