Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Friday, November 25, 2022

December Events Scheduled at Sweet Arrow Lake Park


Schuylkill Area Community Foundation has announced December Events scheduled for Sweet Arrow Lake Park in Pine Grove Township

Monday, October 17, 2022

Ashland Celebrates Applefest

On Saturday, the Washington Fire Company hosted Ashland's Annual Applefest at Eureka Park in Ashland.

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Pumpkinfest Celebrates Fall in Frackville

On Saturday, Frackville's annual Pumpkinfest was held on Frack Street between Balliet Street and Lehigh Avenue.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

38th Annual Tamaqua Heritage Festival to be held This Sunday


The Tamaqua Historical Society will present its 38th Annual Tamaqua Heritage Festival this Sunday, October 9 from 10 to 5 PM in downtown Tamaqua. 

Friday, September 30, 2022

Bark in the Park to Take Place This Sundaydy at Locust Lake


The Friends of Tuscarora and Locust Lake State Parks will host "Bark in the Park" this Sunday at Locust Lake.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Rosary Events Scheduled to Celebrate 100th Anniversary of Our Lady of Fatima in Schuylkill County


On the weekend of October 13th, 2022, events are scheduled to take place in Mahanoy City and Schuylkill Haven to celebrate the 100th Anniversary of Our Lady of Fatima.

Monday, September 19, 2022

Schuylkill Technology Center Campuses to Hold Open House This Wednesday


Schuylkill Technology Center (STC) is hosting an Open House, on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 from 6-8pm at the North and South Campuses. 

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Mrs. T's Pierogies Brings Back Community Picnic in Shenandoah for 70th Anniversary


After being cancelled for several years because of the pandemic, the Mrs. T's Pierogies Community Picnic will return just in time for the company's 70th Anniversary.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Greater Shenandoah Area Historical Society to Host Open House


The Greater Shenandoah Area Historical Society will have an Open House on Sunday September 18th from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM at the Historical Center located at 201 South Main Street in Shenandoah.

Monday, September 12, 2022

Fall Events Scheduled for Sweet Arrow Lake Park



The Schuylkill Conservation District has announced several upcoming events for the fall season scheduled at Sweet Arrow Lake Park near Pine Grove.

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Schuylkill County Fair Schedule for Wednesday, August 3rd, 2022

 

Schuylkill County Fair Schedule for Wednesday, August 3rd, 2022



Schedule of events for Day 3 of the Schuylkill County Fair.  The fair runs through Saturday, August 6th, 2022 at the fairgrounds on Fair Road in Summit Station near Schuylkill Haven.

Monday, August 1, 2022

Schuylkill County Communities Schedule Events for National Night Out


Several Schuylkill County communities have scheduled National Night Out events for Tuesday, August 2nd, 2022. 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

15th Coal Miner’s Heritage Festival July 10 at No. 9 Coal Mine and Museum

The 15th Annual Coal Miner’s Heritage Festival will be held on Sunday July 10, 2022 from 10 to 5 on the grounds of the No. 9 Coal Mine and Museum in Lansford, Carbon County, PA. 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022

Hershey ZooAmerica to Visit Sweet Arrow Lake County Park


On Saturday, June 18th, 2022, ZooAmerica will present “Paws, Claws, Scales, and Tails” at 2:00 p.m. at the Waterfall Pavilion of Sweet Arrow Lake County Park. 

Monday, May 16, 2022

Spaghetti Dinner at the Schuylkill Technology Center

A Spaghetti Dinner is being held on Tuesday, May 17th, 2022 at the Schuylkill Technology Center in Frackville from 5:00pm to 7:00pm.