Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

VA to Hold Veterans Info and Health Care Enrollment Fair in Schuylkill County

The U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs’ Lebanon VA Medical Center (VAMC) will hold a Veterans information and VA health care enrollment event April 25 from 2-4 p.m. at the Schuylkill County VA Clinic, 1410 Laurel Blvd., Suite 2, Pottsville.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Lady Spartans Softball to Hold 10th Annual Wing Fest

On Sunday, April 7, 2019, the North Schuylkill Lady Spartans Softball Team and Softball Boosters will host their 10th Annual Wing Fest.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Who will be the next Junior Idol of Schuykill County?

Calling all youngsters from Ages 6-15! Do you have a talent for singing? You could become the 2019 Junior Idol of Schuylkill County!

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Frackville Elks Planning Fundraiser for Ashland Fire Victims

The Frackville Elks with support from the Ashland Elks has announced they are working on a fundraiser for the Ashland Fire Victims.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Schuylkill Bakers Battle It Out in Cupcake War


On Sunday, Schuylkill County bakers competed against each other in the 6th Annual Cupcake Wars at the Fairlane Village Mall.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Shenandoah Valley Elementary PTO Chinese Auction is this Weekend

The Shenandoah Valley Elementary School will hold their annual Chinese Auction on Friday, March 1st from 4:00pm – 8:00pm & Saturday, March 2nd from 9:00pm – 3:00pm in the SV Elementary Gym.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Special Egg Hunt Scheduled for Children with Disabilities

A community in Schuylkill County has come together to create an egg hunt for children with special needs.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Grover the Groundhog to Make Annual Weather Predication at Sweet Arrow Lake This Saturday

Grover the Groundhog is still cozy and snoozing in his burrow but will emerge to at Sweet Arrow Lake County Park on Saturday, February 2, 2019 to make his annual weather prediction.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

WWE Returning to Hershey in March

WWE Live Road to WrestleMania is coming to Giant Center Sunday, March 31, 2019 at
7:00 PM.