Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Upcoming Events Scheduled for July at Sweet Arrow Lake County Park

The following events are scheduled for the months of June and July at Sweet Arrow Lake County Park near Pine Grove.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

38 Special to Play Penn's Peak

Penn's Peak, Jim Thorpe, has announced that 38 Special will make a stop in the area in October.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Shenandoah Valley Music Department to Host Schuylkill County Chorus Festival

The Shenandoah Valley Music Department has announced they will host the 49th Annual Schuylkill County Chorus Festival at the Shenandoah Valley High School Auditorium on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 2 PM. 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Sweet Arrow Lake to Hold Christmas at the Clubhouse

The Schuylkill Conservation District has announced they will hold a Christmas at the Clubhouse event in December.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Aaron TIppin, Sammy Kershaw, and Collin Raye bring Roots & Boots Tour to Penn's Peak

On Friday, Penn’s Peak in Jim Thorpe announced the Roots & Boots Tour featuring Sammy Kershaw, Collin Raye and Aaron Tippin, will make stop on Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 8pm.

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019