Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Schuylkill County Students Earn Slippery Rock University Dean's List

Slippery Rock University has announced its dean's list for the spring 2021 semester. 

The dean's list consists of SRU undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

Students on the dean's list from Schuylkill County include:
  • Rachel Edge from Pine Grove
  • Justin Fox from Seltzer
  • Mihaleigh Grube from Orwigsburg
  • Michael Hayes from Barnesville
  • Courtney Hoffman from Tuscarora
  • Chase Houser from New Ringgold
  • Will Koch from Schuylkill Haven
  • Laura Moyer from Pottsville
  • Maya Sites-Kagenski from Orwigsburg
  • Richard Torpey from Pottsville