Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Schuylkill County Students Named to Kutztown University Dean's List

Kutztown University Logo

Schuylkill County Students Named to Kutztown University Dean's List

More than 1,920 students have been named to the Fall 2021 Dean's List at Kutztown University, 75 that were from Schuylkill County. 

To be eligible for the Dean's List, an undergraduate student must be registered for at least 12 credits and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60.
  • Cierra Jean Abrachinsky of Mahanoy City
  • Cassandra Lynn Argraves of Schuylkill Haven
  • Megan R Babinsky of Barnesville
  • Ryan W Ball of Mahanoy City
  • Erin N Batz of Schuylkill Haven,
  • James Lee Becker of Ringtown
  • Kay J Binder of New Ringgold
  • Detrick M Borden of Tamaqua
  • Nikkole W Brown of Schuylkill Haven
  • Josie Carriglitto of New Ringgold
  • Chelsea M Chatcho of Pottsville
  • Brandi M Cieniawa of Shenandoah
  • Kaylee A Clauser of Schuylkill Haven
  • Joie S Clews of Ringtown
  • Matthew A Coller of Orwigsburg
  • Emily L Cooper of Pine Grove
  • Savannah Crutchfield of Pottsville
  • Natasha Dominique Cunningham of Mahanoy City
  • Lauren N Deibert of Orwigsburg
  • Clayton Evan Demcher of Saint Clair
  • Rebekah June Dolbin of New Ringgold
  • Kevin Michael Donton of Schuylkill Haven
  • Karrison K Dubbs of Schuylkill Haven
  • Steven C Dunn of Orwigsburg
  • Sophia Duong of Schuylkill Haven
  • Abigail Mariah Elsavage of Pottsville
  • Hannah N Evans of Pottsville
  • Kirsten M Fessler of Pine Grove
  • Alyssa L Frye of Tamaqua
  • Madison A Frye of Tamaqua
  • Joshua Paul Gibson of Auburn
  • Parker M Gnall of Mahanoy City
  • Danny Xavier Gonzalez of Schuylkill Haven
  • Maddie Rose Gordon of Friedensburg
  • Ian J Grogan of Orwigsburg
  • Amanda Lynn Guldin of Pottsville
  • Roberta L Harris of Pottsville
  • Jessica R Hiester of Schuylkill Haven
  • Ty C Kistler of Tamaqua
  • Jenna Kuzma of Frackville
  • Maura J Lehman of Pine Grove
  • Molly A Lubinsky of Port Carbon
  • Saoirse M Mcgeary of Pottsville
  • Samantha L Mcmullan of Pine Grove
  • Gabrielle Elizabeth Miller of Pine Grove
  • Jeremy David Murphy of Cressona
  • Kali Rose Muthersbaugh of Schuylkill Haven
  • Bailey Elizabeth Nagle of Middleport
  • Jakob J Nahas of Frackville
  • Joshua A Norris of Pottsville
  • Victoria Caroline Pascucci of Auburn
  • Spencer James Paukstis of Minersville
  • Nicole Prantow of Tamaqua
  • Tianna Marie Pucklavage of Coaldale
  • Andrew Joseph Puka of Frackville
  • Lindsay N Purcell of Pottsville
  • Maria Rehrig of Coaldale
  • Megan Robertshaw of Tamaqua
  • Desiree L Rossi of Schuylkill Haven
  • Madeline M Schuettler of Pottsville
  • Michael Elizabeth Seigfried of Orwigsburg
  • Kayla D Sherry of Tamaqua
  • Erika L Shuman of Minersville
  • Stephen L Sponenburg of Pottsville
  • Taylor Szczecina of Orwigsburg
  • Joshua T Tuite of Schuylkill Haven
  • Micah A Ulicny of Valley View
  • Hannah C Vaughn of Auburn
  • Brooke A Wargo of Tuscarora
  • William George Weiss of Frackville
  • Abby Rose Wertman of Auburn
  • Max Whitbeck of Tamaqua
  • Avery John Woodford of Pottsville
  • Haley Zheng of Pottsville
  • Parker Zane Zimerofsky of Pottsville

This story is brought to you by 

Pleasant Valley Modular Homes, Pine Grove

No comments:

Post a Comment