Showing posts with label Closings. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Closings. Show all posts

Monday, January 10, 2022

Schuylkill County School Delays - 01/11/22


Schuylkill County School Delays - 01/11/22

Friday, September 3, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

North Schuylkill Dismissing Early on Monday

The North Schuylkill School District announced an early dismissal for Monday.

Friday, March 5, 2021

North Schuylkill Announces Early Dismissal - 03/05/2021


The North Schuylkill School District announced an early dismissal for Friday, March 5th, 2021.

Monday, February 22, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021