Showing posts with label High School Baseball. Show all posts
Showing posts with label High School Baseball. Show all posts

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Schuylkill County High School Baseball and Softball Scoreboard - April 18th, 2024

                          

Schuylkill County High School Baseball and Softball Scoreboard - April 18th, 2024

Schuylkill County High School Baseball and Softball Scoreboard - April 17th, 2024

                         

Schuylkill County High School Baseball and Softball Scoreboard - April 17th, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024

HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL: North Schuylkill Spartans Outslug Pottsville



On Thursday, the Pottsville Crimson Tide faced off against the North Schuylkill Spartans at the Spartans' new home field.  In a high scoring game, North Schuylkill would take the win 15-11.

PHOTOS: High School Baseball: Tamaqua Area at Pottsville

On Wednesday evening, the Tamaqua Area Boys Baseball team traveled to Pottsville to play the Crimson Tide.

Wednesday, March 27, 2024