Showing posts with label Sports. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Sports. Show all posts

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau returns to sponsor the NASCAR Xfinity Series race


Pocono Raceway has partnered with the Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau for the Explore the Pocono Mountains 225 NASCAR Xfinity Series race on Saturday, July 23. 

Monday, June 20, 2022

URC Sprint Cars return to Big Diamond on Advance Auto Parts night this Friday


The winged warriors of the Capital Renegades United Racing Club make their return to Big Diamond Speedway this Friday, June 24th.. 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tri-County Youth Football League Awards Scholarships to Senior Football Players


Each year the Tri-County Youth Football League awards 17 $100 scholarships to senior football players from each organization in the League who have participated in the TCYFL for a minimum of 3 years and continued with 4 years of high school participation.
  

Monday, June 13, 2022

PA Synergy Captures Runner Up Trophy in FSA Summer Breeze 16U Open


Last weekend, PA Synergy 16U, of Pottsville, captured the runner up trophy in the FSA Summer Breeze 16U Open event at Patriots Park in Allentown. 

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

PIAA District XI Baseball & Softball Championship Results - 05/31/2022

  

PIAA District XI Baseball & Softball Championship Results - 05/31/2022

PA Modified 358 Tri-Track Series, Take Two, This Friday night at Big Diamond Speedway


Mother Nature has most definitely not been a friend of Big Diamond Speedway in 2022. For the fourth consecutive Friday night rain forced promoters Jake and Jasmine Smulley to postpone events at Big Diamond Speedway.

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Marian Catholic Names New Boys Basketball Head Coach


On Wednesday, Marian Catholic High School named Scott Murphy as its new Head Boys’ Basketball Coach.