Monday, October 16, 2023

Pottsville Area Inducts New Members into their All-Sports Hall of Fame

The Pottsville All Sports Hall of Fame recently inducted eight new members.

On Sunday, October 8th, 2023, the annual induction banquet was held at the Pottsville Zone.

Those inducted were:
  • David Scott Reichert (Honorary, accepted by Zachary Reichert)
  • Donna Lowthert Knight (Class of 1982)
  • Diana Legear McGoey (Class of 1987)
  • Sean Holden (Class of 1995)
  • Nate Lipton (Class of 1996)
  • Shane Hobbs (Class of 1998)
  • Jessica Moser Craig (Class of 2001)
  • Tyler Heffner (Class of 2012)