Showing posts with label Marian Catholic. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Marian Catholic. Show all posts

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Marian Catholic Names New Boys Basketball Head Coach


On Wednesday, Marian Catholic High School named Scott Murphy as its new Head Boys’ Basketball Coach. 

Friday, February 18, 2022

HONOR ROLL: Marian Catholic High School - 1st Semester


Marian Catholic High School has released the list of students who have earned the honor roll for the 1st quarter of the 2021-2022 School Year.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

PHOTOS: North Schuylkill Lady Spartans Top Marian to Advance to Schuylkill League Championship

On Tuesday night, the North Schuylkill Lady Spartans met the Marian Catholic Colts at Martz Hall in Pottsville for the Semi-Finals of the Girls Schuylkill League Basketball Tournament.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Marian Catholic Invites Community to Join 9th Annual Polar Plunge


Marian Catholic High School invites the community to make a splash at their 9th Annual Polar Plunge on Saturday, January 29, 2022 at Mauch Chunk Lake Park in Jim Thorpe, PA.

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Marian Catholic FBLA Competes in Leadership Conference


Marian Catholic High School’s Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) recently competed in the 2021 FBLA Regional Leadership Conference.

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Marian Catholic Holds Induction Mass for FBLA


On Thursday, October, 14, 2021, Marian Catholic High School held their Induction Mass for the 2021-2022 Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Club. The club consists of 53 members — new and returning. This year’s FBLA officers were also installed during the Mass.

Monday, October 11, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Marian Catholic Announces New Head Girls Basketball Coach


On Monday, Marian Catholic High School announced Mr. Damian Fritz as the new Head Coach for the Girls’ Basketball team. 

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Marian Catholic Announces Second Semester Honor Roll


Marian Catholic High School has announced the names of the following students for their outstanding achievement in academics in the second semester of the 2020-2021 school year. 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Marian Catholic Announces New Head Varsity Volleyball Coach


On Monday, Marian Catholic High School announced their new Fillies Varsity Volleyball Head Coach, Maria Serina.

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Marian's Chelak to Continue His Academic and Athletic Careers at DeSales University


Marian Catholic High School has announced that senior Ean Chelak who will be continuing his academic and Track & Field careers at DeSales University!