Showing posts with label Nursing. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Nursing. Show all posts

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Schuylkill County Nursing Students Take Part in Bloomsburg University White Coat Ceremony


The eighth annual White Coat ceremony was held by the Bloomsburg Department of Nursing on Saturday, Sept. 17, at the Haas Center for the Arts on campus.

Schuylkill Technology Center Nursing Students of the Month Recognized


The Schuylkill Technology Center Practical Nursing program honored the following students of the month.

Monday, July 25, 2022

Sixteen Graduate from Schuylkill Technology Center Practical Nursing Program


Just over 200 guests attend the Schuylkill Technology Center Adult Practical Nursing Graduation Ceremony held on Tuesday, July 12, 2022, at the Frackville Campus. 

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

7 from Schuylkill County Receive Nursing Pin from Bloomsburg University


On Saturday, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania celebrated 104 graduating nursing students with a nursing pinning ceremony in Haas Center for the Arts on campus. 

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Schuylkill Technology Center Graduates 18 New Practical Nursing Students


The Schuylkill Technology Center North Campus hosted a graduation Ceremony for the students completing the Practical Nursing Program, an 18 month, part-time program for adult students. 

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Schuylkill County Nursing Students Take Part in Bloomsburg University White Coat Ceremony


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania held its seventh annual Nursing White Coat ceremony on Saturday Sept. 11, at the Haas Center for the Arts on campus. The White Coat Ceremony celebrates sophomore nursing students who are entering the next phase of their education.