Showing posts with label Pottsville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pottsville. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Geisinger St. Luke’s Health Center-Pottsville Opens


Geisinger St. Luke’s Health Center-Pottsville is now open, providing primary care, physical therapy and diagnostic laboratory services in the vast, new facility located at 2650 Woodglen Road, West Pottsville, which is north of Route 209 and just off Gordon Nagle Trail.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Pottsville Area May Experience Discolored Water After Water Main Break


The Schuylkill County Municipal Authority has announced on Tuesday that Pottsville water customers may experience discolored water.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

PADCO Announces Micro-Entrepreneur Operating Capital Loan Program for Pottsville Businesses

On Tuesday, the Pottsville Area Development Corporation announced their new PADCO Micro-Entrepreneur Operating Capital Loan Program.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Pottsville Announces Milling Projects Scheduled for Next Week

The City of Pottsville has announced that road work is scheduled occur on several streets within the city.

Monday, July 11, 2022

Pottsville's PA Synergy 16U Softball Brings Home Finalist Trophy from Danville Tournament


The Pottsville based PA Synergy 16U Fastpitch team brought home the finalist trophy in the 16U Open division at the 2022 Susquehanna Valley Umpires Association Summer Classic Invitational Tournament held in Danville on July 9-10. 

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Pottsville Hosts Yuengling Summer Celebration, Draws Thousands to City


The sound of music could be heard throughout Pottsville on Saturday as Yuengling held their Summer Celebration.