Showing posts with label Pottsville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pottsville. Show all posts

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Pottsville Fire Department Hosts 70th Annual Schuylkill County Volunteer Fireman's Convention Parade


The streets of Pottsville were filled with fire trucks and firefighters as the Pottsville Fire Department hosted the 70th Annual Schuylkill County Volunteer Fireman's Convention Parade.

Friday, May 10, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Pottsville Man Charged with Strangling Woman, Assaulting Child


A Pottsville man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison for allegedly assault a woman and her 4-year-old daughter.

Yuengling and Partners Unite to Help Veteran Homelessness



Yuengling, in collaboration with its distributor partners Kohler and Shore Point made a donation to the Tunnels to Towers Foundation on Tuesday.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Schuylkill Haven Woman Faces Charges for Assaulting Nurse at Hospital


A Schuylkill Haven woman is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after she allegedly assaulted a nurse at a hospital in Pottsville.

Pottsville Police Investigating Cell Phone Thefts


The Pottsville Bureau of Police is investigating the theft of cell phones in the City.

Pottsville Rotary Announces April Students of the Month



The April 2024 Students of the Month of the Pottsville Rotary Club were honored at their meeting on Wednesday, April 10 meeting at Vitos Coal Fired Restaurant in St. Clair.

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Pottsville Woman Faces DUI and Drug Charges Stemming from Traffic Stop


A traffic stop in Pottsville led to a woman being charged with driving under the influence and drug charges.

Monday, March 25, 2024

Pottsville Woman Kicks and Bites Police Officer During Arrest


A Pottsville woman is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after she assaulted a police officer after a domestic altercation.

Stolen Vehicle from Pottsville Recovered in Philadelphia


A reported stolen vehicle from Pottsville was recovered in Philadelphia last week.

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Pottsville Rotary Announces March Students of the Month



The March 2024 Students of the Month of the Pottsville Rotary Club were honored at their meeting on Wednesday, March 13 meeting at Vitos Coal Fired Restaurant in St. Clair.