Showing posts with label Minersville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Minersville. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL: Tri-Valley Tops Minersville

The Tri-Valley Bulldogs won on the road during Week 1 of their high school football season against Minersville Area.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Two Minersville Patrol Vehicles Struck by Suspected DUI Drivers Within a Week


Two Minersville Police Patrol vehicles were damaged last month after they were struck by drivers suspected of driving under the influence.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Winning Powerball Ticket Worth $100,000 Sold in Schuylkill County


A Pennsylvania Lottery retailer in Schuylkill County sold a Powerball® with Power Play® ticket worth $100,000 for the Monday, June 13 drawing.

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Dustin's Adventureland Proceeds with Phase 2 of All Inclusive Playground Construction in Minersville


On Tuesday Evening the Board of Dustin's Adventureland voted to proceed with the Construction of Phase 2 (Install of Equipment) of the All Inclusive Playground Project located within the Beautiful Minersville Recreation Complex.

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Police Officer Assaulted During Minersville Traffic Stop; Cocaine Seized

A man is facing charges after a traffic stop in Minersville led to drugs being found, and a foot chase that led to a police officer being assaulted.

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Parade of Power and Dirt Track Festival Roar into Minersville

This past Saturday,  the roar of Big Diamond Speedway moved from Forestville to Minersville for the first ever Parade of Power and Dirt Track Racing Festival.

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Philadelphia Man Faces Drug Charges After Traffic Stop in Minersville

A man from Philadelphia will face charges after drugs were found in his vehicle during a traffic stop in Minersville.

Friday, March 25, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Dustin's Adventureland Breaks Ground on Phase 1 of Construction

This past Saturday, Dustin's Adventureland and community officials came together to celebrate years of work and break ground on construction of Schuylkill County's First All-Inclusive Playground.

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Schuylkill County's First All-Inclusive Playground Project to Break Ground in Minersville This Saturday


The vision of some volunteers in Schuylkill County will come to fruition this Saturday when they will break ground on Schuylkill County's first all-inclusive playground.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Minersville Police Release Warrant List - January 2022

The Minersville Police Department has released a list of individuals with active warrants as of Monday, January 3rd, 2022.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021