Showing posts with label Pennsylvania State Police. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pennsylvania State Police. Show all posts

Friday, January 27, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

Schuylkill County Crash Log - 01/23/2023

  

Schuylkill County Crash Log
(01/23/2023)

A collection of crash reports from Schuylkill County law enforcement.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Pennsylvania State Police Seize $65M in Illegal Drugs in 2022


The Pennsylvania State Police announced on Wednesday it seized approximately $10.3 million in prohibited drugs during the fourth quarter of 2022, bringing to $65.4 million the total value of narcotics seized throughout the year.

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, December 26, 2022

Schuylkill County Crash Log - 12/26/2022

 

Schuylkill County Crash Log
(12/26/2022)

A collection of crash reports from Schuylkill County law enforcement.

Sunday, December 25, 2022

New Troopers Graduate from the Pennsylvania State Police Academy


Right before the holiday, on Friday, Colonel Robert Evanchick, commissioner of the Pennsylvania State Police, announced that 102 cadets have graduated from as the 165th Class from Pennsylvania State Police Academy.

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Pennsylvania State Police Report on Roving DUI Enforcement in Schuylkill County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven have provided an update on a roving DUI checkpoint that was completed on Friday, December 16th, 2022.

Monday, December 12, 2022

Schuylkill County Troopers Promoted within Pennsylvania State Police


Last week, The Pennsylvania State Police promoted 38 members to the rank of sergeant and 121 members to the rank of corporal during a ceremony at LCBC Manheim in Lancaster County on December 7, Commissioner Robert Evanchick announced. 

Thursday, December 8, 2022