Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts

Monday, May 16, 2022

Spaghetti Dinner at the Schuylkill Technology Center

A Spaghetti Dinner is being held on Tuesday, May 17th, 2022 at the Schuylkill Technology Center in Frackville from 5:00pm to 7:00pm.



Thursday, May 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

State Police Investigating Airsoft Gun Shooting in Frackville

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating an incident that occurred Friday night in Frackville.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Frackville Knights of Columbus Donate to Aid for Ukraine


On Wednesday evening, the Knights of Columbus of Frackville donated to St. Michael's Ukrainian Catholic Church, Frackville, for aid for the Ukraine.

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

New Frackville Police Chief Sworn In


On Monday evening, Frackville held a swearing in for their new Police Chief, Paul Olson.

Friday, January 21, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Frackville Elks Donates Over $11,000 in Toys to Salvation Army

Numerous kids will have a present under the tree on Christmas morning thanks to the work of some volunteers from the Frackville Elks.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Frackville Elks Gives Back to Community with Thanksgiving Turkey Giveaway

Elks Lodges are community minded organizations that help their communities grow and on Saturday Frackville's helped feed 200 families in time for Thanksgiving.