Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Schuylkill County Rallies to Support Penn State Starting Linebacker Elsdon

On Thursday evening,  the community came together to celebrate Schuylkill County native Tyler Elsdon starting his first game as a Penn State linebacker.

Monday, August 15, 2022

Pedestrian Struck in Frackville; Victim Flown

A pedestrian was struck by a vehicle in Frackville on Monday afternoon.

Family Medicine Residency Named for Frackville Couple


Lehigh Valley Hospital (LVH)–Schuylkill’s Rural Family Medicine Residency program has a new name, the Walter and Irene Baran Schuylkill Family Medicine Residency Program, thanks to the generosity of their son Tony and his wife Sandy Baran.

Thursday, August 4, 2022

State Police Release Details of Tractor Trailer Rollover that Closed Interstate 81 near Frackville

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have released the details of a tractor trailer rollover that closed Interstate 81 near Frackville on Wednesday.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Frackville Police Investigating Theft from Vehicle

The Frackville Police Department is investigating a theft from a vehicle that occurred in the borough over the weekend.

Friday, June 24, 2022

Firefighters Respond to Electrical Fire at the Frackville American Legion

Just before 7:00pm, Thursday, emergency personnel were called to an electrical fire at the Frackville American Legion.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Hazleton Man Arrested for Rape of Adolescent Girls in Frackville

A Hazleton man is free on bail after being taken into custody on Tuesday for the alleged rape of two adolescent girls in Frackville.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Spaghetti Dinner at the Schuylkill Technology Center

A Spaghetti Dinner is being held on Tuesday, May 17th, 2022 at the Schuylkill Technology Center in Frackville from 5:00pm to 7:00pm.



Thursday, May 5, 2022