Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

'Picnic in the Park' Brings Frackville Residents and Police Together for a Day of Fun



On Sunday, the Frackville Police Department held a community event, "Picnic in the Park," at Memorial Park, attracting nearly 100 residents.

Inaugural Basketball Community Day Brings Fun and Games to Frackville's Arch Street Park



On Friday, Frackville's Arch Street Park the site of the inaugural Basketball Community Day, an event aimed at fostering community spirit through sports.

Monday, June 3, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Frackville Little League Kicks Off 2024 Season

On Sunday, the Frackville Little League held an opening day parade and ceremony to kick off their 2024 season.

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Frackville Resident Falls Victim to Computer Scam, Loses Cash to Fake 'Secret Service Agent'


Frackville Police are investigating a fraud incident that began by clicking an ad on a computer and ended with someone showing up at her house for money.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Frackville Police Arrest Man for Assaulting Woman


A Hazle Township man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after an alleged domestic assault in Frackville on Monday.

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Frackville Woman Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives


Schuylkill County Detectives are asking for the public for help in locating a wanted Frackville woman.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Frackville Man Charged After Domestic Assault


A Frackville man is facing charges after an alleged domestic assault on Tuesday evening.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Shenandoah Man Wanted for Fleeing Traffic Stop


A Shenandoah man is wanted by the Pennsylvania State Police after he fled a traffic stop in Frackville.

Monday, March 4, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Gilberton Man Faces Charges for Fraudulent Inspection Sticker


A traffic stop in Frackville, led to a Gilberton man facing charges for having a fraudulent inspection sticker on his vehicle.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Frackville Police Assist FBI in Apprehending Suspect Wanted in Connection with Musikfest Shooting


Frackville Police Department cooperated with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) in apprehending an individual wanted in connection with the Musikfest shooting from 2022. 

Monday, February 12, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024