Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Frackville. Show all posts

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Gilberton Man Faces Charges for Fraudulent Inspection Sticker


A traffic stop in Frackville, led to a Gilberton man facing charges for having a fraudulent inspection sticker on his vehicle.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Frackville Police Assist FBI in Apprehending Suspect Wanted in Connection with Musikfest Shooting


Frackville Police Department cooperated with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) in apprehending an individual wanted in connection with the Musikfest shooting from 2022. 

Monday, February 12, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

UPDATE: Frackville Teen Reported Missing Found Safe

The teen reported missing from Frackville from this story was found safe on Saturday, January 27th, 2024.  Thank you to everyone who shared.

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Friday, January 5, 2024

Frackville Man Behind Bars for Alleged Knifepoint Robbery at West Mahanoy Township Gas Station


A Frackville man has been incarcerated in Schuylkill County Prison on charges of robbing a West Mahanoy Township gas station at knifepoint.

Monday, November 27, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

A Heartwarming Thanksgiving in Frackville



On Sunday, the Frackville Police Department and St. Joseph the Worker Parish teamed up to host a Free Thanksgiving Dinner for the whole community. The event took place at St. Joseph the Worker Hall on a sunny Sunday afternoon.

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Frackville Elks Spread Thanksgiving Cheer with Turkey Giveaway



In the spirit of giving thanks and fostering a sense of community, the Frackville Elks held their annual Thanksgiving Turkey Giveaway on Saturday morning. 

Friday, November 10, 2023

Friday, October 20, 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Lehigh County Coroner Seeking Next of Kin for Schuylkill County Man

The Lehigh County Coroner is asking for the public's help in locating the next of kin of a Frackville man.

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Frackville Celebrates Autumn with Annual Pumpkin Festival


The Frackville Pumpkin Festival, organized by the Frackville Business and Professional Association, took place on Saturday.

Monday, September 25, 2023