Showing posts with label Shenandoah. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Shenandoah. Show all posts

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Mrs. T's Pierogies Brings Back Community Picnic in Shenandoah for 70th Anniversary


After being cancelled for several years because of the pandemic, the Mrs. T's Pierogies Community Picnic will return just in time for the company's 70th Anniversary.

Saturday, September 3, 2022

One Flown After Pedestrian Struck By Vehicle in Shenandoah

A woman was flown after being struck by a vehicle Saturday evening in Shenandoah.

Shenandoah Valley Inducts New Members into Sports Hall of Fame

On Friday evening, prior to the start of the Blue Devils' first home game, Shenandoah Valley inducted new members into their sports hall of fame.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

Retired State Troopers Tour Shenandoah Valley


Two retired Pennsylvania State Police Troopers from the Nanticoke area who previously served as members of the Criminal Investigative Unit recently paid a visit to the Shenandoah Valley High School.

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Shenandoah Native Holds Presentation Focusing on Migration of Lithuanians



A Shenandoah native held a special presentation at the Shenandoah Historical Society recently focusing on Lithuanians.

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Shenandoah Police Investigating Shots Fired

The Shenandoah Police Department is investigating an incident where a shot was fired outside a bar earlier this week.

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Mahanoy City Man Arrested for Incident at Shenandoah Liquor Store


A Mahanoy City man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after an incident Friday evening at the Shenandoah Liquor Store.