Showing posts with label Schuylkill Haven. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Schuylkill Haven. Show all posts

Monday, September 19, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Schuylkill Haven Police Seek Man and Woman Who Dined and Dashed


Schuylkill Haven Police are asking for the public's help in identifying a man and woman who left a borough restaurant without paying on Wednesday.

Friday, August 5, 2022

Suspected Skimming Device Found on Gas Pump near Schuylkill Haven

The Pennsylvania State Police are investigating an incident where a device was found on a pump at a gas station near Schuylkill Haven.

Saturday, July 16, 2022

STATE POLICE: Schuylkill Haven Man Suspected of Driving Under the Influence of Drugs at Time of Fatal Crash

 

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven have released additional information about a fatal motorcycle crash that occurred in North Manheim Township last week.

Monday, April 25, 2022

Schuylkill Haven Unveils New Main Street Clock


The community came to celebrate the dedication of the new Schuylkill Haven Main St clock on Saturday morning April 23rd. It is located near the post office and the Reading & Northern Railroad Station.

Monday, April 11, 2022

Schuylkill Haven to Unveil New Town Clock


The Schuylkill Haven community is invited to celebrate the official unveiling of the new Town Clock on Saturday April 23, 2022 from 10 am to 10:30 am at the Municipal Parking lot, near the train station in Schuylkill Haven.

Friday, February 11, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

UPDATE: Schuylkill Haven Man Reported Missing Found Safe


A man that was reported missing from Schuylkill Haven has been found safe. Thank you to everyone who shared.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

PennDOT to Hold Job Fair in Schuylkill County for Winter Positions


The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) will host a job fair at the PennDOT Schuylkill County Office, 970 East Main Street, Schuylkill Haven PA 17972 on Wednesday, November 10 from 10 AM to 5 PM.

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Schuylkill Haven Man Charged for Road Rage Incident Over Parking Space



A Schuylkill Haven man has been charged after a road rage incident in a Berks County parking lot earlier this month.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

AROUND SCHUYLKILL COUNTY: South Schuylkill Garden Club Decorates Train Station in Schuylkill Haven

South Schuylkill Garden Club decorates the Train Station in Schuylkill Haven just in time for Schuylkill Haven Borough Day on September 25. 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Schuylkill Haven Man Facing Charges After Alleged Road Rage Hatchet Attack in Lehigh County

A man from Schuylkill Haven is facing charges after an alleged road rage hatchet attack in Lehigh County earlier this month.