Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts

Friday, October 29, 2021

Butler Township Residents Question Proposed Drug and Rehab Facility

On Wednesday night, a special public hearing was held for Butler Township residents and the Township's Zoning Board to discuss a proposed a drug and rehab facility.

Monday, October 4, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Man Struck by ATV near Gordon; Police Looking for Person Involved




Butler Township Police are seeking the public's assistance after an incident in the Township on Monday morning. 

Friday, June 25, 2021

Fireworks to Blame for Small Brush Fire near Girardville Late Thursday

Girardville firefighters put out a small brush fire that was ignited by fireworks near the borough late Thursday.

Friday, June 11, 2021

Downtown Ashland/Fountain Springs Without Power Friday Afternoon

A portion of Ashland and Fountain Springs are reported to be without power Friday afternoon in the downtown section of Ashland.

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021