Showing posts with label Crash Log. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Crash Log. Show all posts

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Homicide by Vehicle Charges Filed Against Man for Fatal Crash in Cass Township


Homicide by vehicle charges have been filed against an Ohio man for the fatal crash on Route 901 in Cass Township on Friday night.

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Schuylkill County Crash Log - February 6th, 2024

 

Schuylkill County Crash Log - February 6th, 2024

Collection of recent crash reports released by Schuylkill County law enforcement.

Friday, February 2, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Friday, January 19, 2024

Close Call: Tractor-Trailer Jackknifes, Misses Shenandoah Ambulance Building


An out-of-control tractor-trailer narrowly avoided crashing into the Shenandoah ambulance on Friday morning.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Schuylkill County Crash Log - January 18th, 2024

Collection of recent crash reports released by Schuylkill County law enforcement.

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Schuylkill County Coroner Called to Crash in West Penn Township

The Schuylkill County Coroner's Office has been called to the scene of a crash in West Penn Township.

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Two Transported After Tractor Trailer Crash on Interstate 81 near Pine Grove

Two people were injured in a crash involving a tractor trailer in Pine Grove Township early Wednesday morning.

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Shenandoah Man Faces Charges for Leaving Scene of East Union Township Crash

East Union Township Police have filed charges against a Shenandoah man for fleeing the scene of a crash in the township last month.

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Friday, December 29, 2023

Fiery Three Vehicle Crash Closes Route 901 in Schuylkill County

As of noon, Friday, Route 901 remains closed in Schuylkill County after a fiery three vehicle crash.