Showing posts with label Crash Log. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Crash Log. Show all posts

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Driver Flown After Overnight Crash near Centralia

The driver of a vehicle was flown to an area hospital after a crash near Centralia early Thursday.

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

Orwigsburg Man Seriously Injured in Route 61 Crash

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven have provided more information on a crash that seriously injured an Orwigsburg man on Route 61.

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

TRAFFIC ALERT: Route 61 Closed for Crash near Deer Lake

As of 4:30pm, Wednesday, Route 61 northbound is closed near Deer Lake for a motor vehicle accident.

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Overturned Tractor Trailer Closes Roadway in Centralia

As of 12:30pm, Wednesday, Route 42 remains closed in Centralia for an overturned tractor trailer.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Monday, May 6, 2024

Five Injured, Three Flown in West Mahanoy Township Crash

Multiple people were transported to the hospital Monday evening after a crash in West Mahanoy Township.

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Monday, April 29, 2024

Pottsville Man Faces DUI Charges After Wrong Way Crash on Route 61

A Pottsville man will answer to DUI charges after driving the wrong way on Route 61 and causing a crash earlier this month.