Showing posts with label Fire Calls. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fire Calls. Show all posts

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

6 Homes Involved in Multi Alarm Minersville Fire

Several homes were involved in a multi alarm fire that drew firefighters from all around Schuylkill County on Sunday afternoon.

Friday, April 5, 2024

Ashland Mail Carrier's Quick Thinking Saves Home from Major Fire



In a moment of quick thinking, an Ashland mail carrier averted a potential disaster in Ashland on Friday, March 22, 2024. 

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Schuylkill County Coroner Called to Brush Fire in Tamaqua

The Schuylkill County Coroner's Office was requested to the scene of a brush fire near Tamaqua on Sunday afternoon.

Monday, January 29, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Saturday, January 20, 2024