Showing posts with label Police Log. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Police Log. Show all posts

Friday, July 19, 2024

Mahanoy Township Appoints New Chief of Police

Mahanoy Township officially has a new chief of police.

Man Arrested for Indecent Exposure in Mahanoy City

A man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison for an indecent exposure incident in Mahanoy City.

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Charges Held for Court in Pottsville Car Dealership Theft

Charges were held for court after a preliminary hearing against a former employee for stealing from a Pottsville car dealership.

St. Clair Police Charge Hazleton Man for Pursuit

A Hazleton man has been charged for leading St. Clair Police in a pursuit back in April.

Monday, July 15, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Suspect Steals Firearm After Robbery in Tamaqua

The Tamaqua Police Department is investigating a robbery that occurred late Friday.

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Shenandoah Heights Man Wielding Baseball Bat and Gel Ball Gun Charged with Assault

A Shenandoah Heights man has been charged with assault and harassment after an incident involving a baseball bat and gel ball gun.

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Ashland Police Arrest Man After Brock Street Break-In

A man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after he broke into a home in Ashland over the weekend.

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Truck Driver Seriously Injured in Tremont Township Crash

A truck driver was seriously injured in a crash on Friday in Tremont Township, Schuylkill County.

Friday, July 5, 2024

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Shenandoah Man Wanted for Aluminum Theft from Former Employer in Ringtown

An arrest warrant has been issued for a Shenandoah resident for allegedly stealing from his former employer in Ringtown.

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Warrant Issued for Bloomsburg Man After High-Speed Motorcycle Chase through Schuylkill and Columbia Counties



A warrant has been issued for a Bloomsburg man who led State Police on a motorcycle pursuit through Schuylkill and Columbia Counties on Wednesday morning.

Minersville Borough Council Promotes Sgt. Jeffrey Bowers to Chief of Police



During a meeting on Tuesday evening, the Minersville Borough Council officially promoted Sgt. Jeffrey Bowers to the position of Chief of Police, succeeding Chief Michael Combs, who retired after serving since 2010.

Tuesday, July 2, 2024