Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Santa Makes Visit to Fountain Springs Area

Santa continued his tour of Schuylkill County on Sunday evening and made a visit to the Fountain Springs area.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

One Transported After Rollover near Girardville

The driver of an SUV was transported to an area hospital after a rollover crash near Girardville, Tuesday morning.

Friday, December 2, 2022

Mahanoy City Man Flees with Vehicle During Repossession, Wrecks near Girardville

A Mahanoy City man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after he fled in a vehicle during repossession then wrecked it near Girardville.

Monday, November 21, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022