Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Butler Township. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

One Transported After Delivery Van Rolls near Fountain Springs

The driver of a delivery van was transported after a crash in Butler Township Tuesday evening near Fountain Springs.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Santa Claus Makes Annual Visit to Fountain Springs Area

On Sunday night, Santa Claus with the help of the Fountain Springs fire company made his yearly trip through parts of Butler Township.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Second Hearing Scheduled by Butler Township Zoning Board on Proposed Drug and Rehab Facility

A second hearing has been scheduled by the Butler Township Zoning Board to hear from both sides in regards to a proposed drug and rehab facility.