Showing posts with label Detectives. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Detectives. Show all posts

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Barnesville Man Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives



Schuylkill County Detectives are looking for a Barnesville man wanted on several warrants.

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Port Carbon Woman Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives



Schuylkill County detectives are turning to the public for help in locating a wanted Port Carbon woman.

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Schuylkill County Detectives Seek St. Clair Man on Active Bench Warrant


Schuylkill County Detectives have reached out to the public for assistance in locating a wanted man from St. Clair.

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Schuylkill County Detectives Seek Barry Township Man on Two Active Bench Warrants


Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake, in conjunction with the Schuylkill County Detectives, is reaching out to the public for help in locating a wanted Barry Township man.

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Schuylkill County Authorities Seek Public Assistance in Locating Absconded Parolee


Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake, along with the Schuylkill County Detectives, are reaching out to the public for assistance in locating a wanted McAdoo woman.

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Authorities in Schuylkill County Seek Gordon Man



Schuylkill County Detectives are seeking assistance with help in locating a Gordon man.

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Authorities in Schuylkill County Seek Pottsville Woman


POTTSVILLE - Schuylkill County Detectives are asking for the public's help in locating a Pottsville woman.

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Mahanoy City Man Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives on Two Active Bench Warrants

Williams Wayne Skeans

Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake, along with the Schuylkill County Detectives, is reaching out to the public for help in locating a Mahanoy City man.

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Saint Clair Man Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives


Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake and the Schuylkill County Detectives are asking the public to help locate a Saint Clair man.

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Mahanoy City Woman Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives


Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake and the Schuylkill County Detectives are asking the public to help locating a Mahanoy City woman.