Showing posts with label Weather Alert. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Weather Alert. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Flood Advisory for Schuylkill and Northumberland Counties

 

The National Weather Service has issued a Flood Advisory for Schuylkill and Northumberland Counties Monday.

Friday, August 7, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Flash Flood Watch Issued for Schuylkill County

 The National Weather Service has issued a Flash Flood Watch for Schuylkill County through late Friday.

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Flash Flood Watch Issued Ahead of Isaias Arrival; 2 to 4 Inches of Rain Possible

The National Weather Service has issued a Flash Flood Watch for Schuylkill County for Monday evening through Tuesday evening.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Severe Thunderstorm Watch Issued for Wednesday

The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Schuylkill County and other counties for Wednesday

Monday, July 6, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Flood Advisory Issued for Schuylkill County

The National Weather Service has issued a Flood Advisory for the Northeastern communities of Schuylkill County.

WEATHER ALERT: Severe Thunderstorm Watch Issued for Schuylkill County

The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Southeastern Pennsylvania for Monday and into Monday evening.

Friday, June 5, 2020

WEATHER ALERT: Heavy Rain Expected Friday Afternoon, Localized Flooding Possible

Heavy rain and thunderstorms are expected to train parts of Schuylkill County Friday afternoon and evening.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020