Showing posts with label Weather Alert. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Weather Alert. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

WEATHER ALERT: Winter Storm Watch Issued for Schuylkill County

 

WINTER STORM WATCH ISSUED FOR SCHUYLKILL COUNTY


The National Weather Service has issued a Winter Storm Watch for Schuylkill County.

Sunday, January 22, 2023

UPDATE: Winter Weather Advisory Issued for Schuylkill County Extended

  

UPDATE:  Winter Weather Advisory Issued for Schuylkill County

The National Weather Service has extended the Winter Weather Advisory that was issued for Schuylkill County for late Sunday and early Monday.

Saturday, January 21, 2023

WEATHER ALERT: Winter Weather Advisory Issued for Schuylkill County

 

Winter Weather Advisory Issued for Schuylkill County

The National Weather Service has issued a Winter Weather Advisory for Schuylkill County.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Friday, December 23, 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Winter Weather Advisory in Effect Until Midday Friday


The National Weather Service has downgraded the Winter Storm Warning to a Winter Weather Advisory for Schuylkill County.

Monday, November 14, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

WEATHER ALERT: Freeze Warning Issued for Schuylkill County


The National Weather Service has issued a Freeze Warning for late Tuesday and early Wednesday for Schuylkill County.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

WEATHER ALERT: Tornado Watch Issued for Schuylkill County

Schuylkill County has been included in a Tornado Watch by the National Weather Service for Thursday afternoon and evening.