Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Events. Show all posts

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Easter Sunrise Service Scheduled for Sweet Arrow Lake

Join us for the annual Easter devotional service with live music on Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 6:30 a.m. at the Point Amphitheater in front of the Sweet Arrow Lake County Park clubhouse.

Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini are Coming to Hershey in October

Keith Urban is stopping at Giant Center Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Knoebels to Host Annual Job Fair

On Saturday, March 3, Knoebels will host its annual job fair from 10 a.m. until 1 p.m. at Elysburg Fire Hall, 1 E. Mill St., Elysburg.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Halestorm Returning to Reading

Widely acknowledged as one of modern hard rock’s most explosive live acts, Grammy Award winning band Halestorm recently released their third studio album INTO THE WILD LIFE.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Styx and Joan Jett are Coming to Hershey

Styx, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Tesla are coming to Giant Center Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7 PM.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Pysanky Classes Scheduled

St. Michael's Ukrainian Catholic Church will hold Pysanky (Ukrainian Easter Eggs) Classes.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Will Grover See His Shadow on Friday at Sweet Arrow Lake?

Grover the Groundhog is still cozy and snoozing in his burrow but will emerge to be with us at Sweet Arrow Lake County Park on Friday, February 2, 2018 to make his weather prediction.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Schuylkill Young Professionals Organization Launches

With support from the Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce, a group of young professional leaders announce the launch of the official Schuylkill Young Professionals Organization (SYPO). 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018