Showing posts with label Now Hiring. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Now Hiring. Show all posts

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

PennDOT to Hold Job Fair in Schuylkill County for Winter Positions


The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) will host a job fair at the PennDOT Schuylkill County Office, 970 East Main Street, Schuylkill Haven PA 17972 on Wednesday, November 10 from 10 AM to 5 PM.

Friday, October 1, 2021

PennDOT Job Fair to Include Same-Day Interviews for Winter Positions


The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) will host a job fair at the PennDOT Monroe County office, 1586 North Ninth Street, Stroudsburg, PA on Tuesday, October 5 from 8 AM to 3 PM.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Wegmans to Hold Hiring Event in Schuylkill County



Wegmans Distribution Center in High Ridge Industrial Park will be holding a hiring event on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021.

Monday, July 5, 2021

Knoebels Announces Wage Increases Along with July 8 Job Fair


Get hired on the spot to work at Knoebels on Thursday, July 8, from 4-7PM at Pavilion L near Impulse roller coaster. Learn about recently announced wage increases, explore team member perks, and chat with department managers.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

NOW HIRING: Work at Knoebels and You Could Win a Chevy Trailblazer



One lucky Knoebels team member will drive away from the best summer job ever in a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

HIRING EVENT - Pioneer Pole Buildings

 Pioneer Pole Buildings will be holding a hiring event on Friday, April 23rd, and Saturday, April 24th.



Monday, April 5, 2021

Knoebels To Host Drive Through Job Fair This Weekend



As Knoebels readies its rides, food stands and games for opening day, it’s also gearing up by completing its team. The amusement park is hoping to hire 800 new team members this month and is looking to their April 10 drive through job fair to help this effort.

Friday, January 8, 2021

NOW HIRING: Universal Forest is Hiring in Gordon and Delano

 


Universal Forest is currently hiring for several positions at their Gordon and Delano facilities.


Monday, October 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020