Showing posts with label Interstate 81. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Interstate 81. Show all posts

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

State Police Release Details of Tractor Trailer Rollover that Closed Interstate 81 near Frackville

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have released the details of a tractor trailer rollover that closed Interstate 81 near Frackville on Wednesday.

Friday, July 29, 2022

State Police Release Details on Interstate 81 Pile Up in Lebanon County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Jonestown have released more information on Thursday's multi-vehicle pile up on Interstate 81 in Lebanon County.

Friday, July 22, 2022

STATE POLICE: Driver Suffered Medical Emergency Leading to Interstate 81 Bus Crash

The Pennsylvania State Police released the results of an investigation into a bus crash in Schuylkill County last year that injured dozens.

Friday, July 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Michigan Man Steals Vehicle Parked at Schuylkill County Gas Station


A Michigan man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after stealing a car and leading police in a short pursuit on Interstate 81 this past weekend.

Friday, June 10, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

State Police Investigating Interstate 81 Hit and Run in Schuylkill County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating a hit and run that occurred on Interstate 81 in Schuylkill County early last week.

Thursday, April 21, 2022

State Police Release Identities of 6 Victims of Fatal Interstate 81 Pile Up in Schuylkill County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have released the identities of the 6 victims that died in the Interstate 81 Pile up in Schuylkill County on March 28th, 2022.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Speed Limits Reduced on Interstate 81 through Schuylkill County

Speed limits have been reduced on Interstate 81 through Schuylkill County due to wintry weather conditions.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022