Showing posts with label Fatal Crash. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fatal Crash. Show all posts

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saint Clair Man Dies After Being Struck by a Vehicle near Pine Grove

A Saint Clair man died Friday after being struck by a vehicle in Washington Township.

Friday, September 24, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Additional Details Released on Interstate 81 On Ramp Fatal Crash near McAdoo


The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have released additional details on the fatal crash that occurred on an Interstate 81 on ramp in Schuylkill County.

Friday, September 17, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Coroner Called to Head-On Crash on Route 901 on Friday

For the second time in just as many days, emergency personnel were called to a head on crash on Route 901 in Barry Township.

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Victim Identified in Fatal Route 61 Motorcycle Crash

The Pennsylvania State Police have released the identify of the victim of a fatal motorcycle crash on Route 61.

Monday, August 9, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Coal Township Man Dies in Gordon Nagle Trail Crash, Two Others Injured

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven have released additional details on Saturday afternoon's crash on the Gordon Nagle Trail.

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Victim Identified in Fatal Interstate 81 Crash in Schuylkill County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have released additional details including the victim's name in an overnight fatal crash in Schuylkill County.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Victim Identified in Fatal Route 61 Crash near Saint Clair

Authorities have identified the victim in a fatal Route 61 crash near Saint Clair on Wednesday.