Showing posts with label Theft. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Theft. Show all posts

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

CAUGHT ON VIDEO: Fire Hydrant Struck and Stolen in Shenandoah


Shenandoah Police are investigating two incidents involving the same fire hydrant in the borough last month. 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

UPDATE: Photos of Suspects Released Who Stole $19,355 from Schuylkill County Gaming Machines

The Pennsylvania State Police have released photos of the suspects who stole nearly $20,000 from gaming machines in Schuylkill County.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Nearly $20,000 Stolen from Gaming Machines at a Cressona Gas Station

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a large amount of cash stolen from gas station in Cressona.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Over $10,000 in Scrap Metal Stolen from Lot in Southern Schuylkill County

State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating the theft of thousands of dollars of scrap metal from a lot in Schuylkill County.

Monday, October 24, 2022

Thousands of Dollars in Items Stolen from Schuylkill County PPL Substation

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating the theft of thousands of dollars in items from a PPL Electric Utilities Substation near Delano.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

POTTSVILLE POLICE: Former Employee Stole Over $5,000 from City Convenience Store


A Pottsville woman is facing theft charges after she admitted stealing over $5,000 from a convenience store in the city.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Suspects Flee After Being Caught Attempting to Steal Catalytic Converter in McAdoo

State Police at Frackville are looking for two suspects involved in the attempted theft of a catalytic converter in McAdoo.  

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Collector's Coins Stolen from Home in North Union Township

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating the theft of collector's coins in North Union Township.

Schuylkill Haven Police Seek Man and Woman Who Dined and Dashed


Schuylkill Haven Police are asking for the public's help in identifying a man and woman who left a borough restaurant without paying on Wednesday.

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Wallet Stolen from Locker at Schuylkill County Gym

The Pennsylvania State Police are investigating the theft of a wallet from a gym locker in North Manheim Township.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022