Showing posts with label Berks County. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Berks County. Show all posts

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

One Seriously Injured in Interstate 78 Crash near Hamburg

The Pennsylvania State Police at Hamburg have released details on a crash that closed Interstate 78 near Hamburg for hours on Monday.

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

State Police Investigating String of Stolen Dodge Rams in Schuylkill/Berks Counties


The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a string of vehicle thefts and attempted vehicle thefts near Pine Grove recently.

Monday, March 25, 2024

Florida Man Charged with Homicide for Berks County Truck Stop Shooting

A Florida man is in custody and facing homicide charges for a shooting that occurred a truck stop in Berks County last week.

Friday, March 22, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Intoxicated Driver Crashes into House in Bethel Township


An intoxicated driver was taken into custody early Sunday after he rolled and crashed vehicle into a home in Berks County.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Three Schuylkill County Men Charged in Retail Theft Scheme Targeting Cabela's Store


Three individuals from Schuylkill County are facing charges after allegedly orchestrating a retail theft operation targeting the Cabela's store near Hamburg. 

Monday, February 5, 2024

Monday, January 22, 2024

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Friday, December 1, 2023

Warrant Issued for Man Wanted for Sexually Assaulting Schuylkill County Teen

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are asking for the public's help in a locating a wanted Berks County man for sexually assault a teen.

Monday, November 13, 2023

Two Injured After Shot Fire in Tilden Township Bar

Two people were injured, including a Schuylkill County man, after a shot was fired in a bar in Berks County over the weekend.

Friday, November 10, 2023

Schuylkill County Man Dies in Crash in Berks County

A Schuylkill County man died from injuries he sustained in a crash in Berks County on Thursday.

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Interstate 78 Eastbound Closed for Tractor Trailer Crash

 As of 12:30pm, Wednesday, Interstate 78 eastbound remains closed after a crash earlier in the morning.