Showing posts with label Burglary. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Burglary. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

ATM Machine Stolen from Schuylkill County Restaurant During Burglary


The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a burglary that occurred early Tuesday morning in North Manheim Township.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

Shenandoah Food Mart Burglarized; Suspect Enters from Roof

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville is investigating a burglary at a Shenandoah Food Mart on New Year's Day.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Guns and Large Amount of Cash Stolen in Burglary in Cressona

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a burglary that occurred in Cressona last month.

State Police Investigating Attempted Burglary at CVS on Route 61 in Berks County

The Pennsylvania State Police at Hamburg are attempting to identify an individual that attempted to burglarize a CVS in Berks County over the weekend.

Friday, December 31, 2021

State Police Release Photo of Schuylkill County Attempted Burglary Suspect in Hazmat/Rain Suit

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are continuing to investigate an attempted burglary that occurred in West Brunswick Township in December.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

State Police Seek North Manheim Township Burglary Suspect in Hazmat Suit

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating an attempted burglary that occurred in West Brunswick Township last week.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Explosive Device Investigation in Kelayres Leads to Arrest of Hazleton Police Officer for Burglary

A investigation into an explosive device that went off in Kelayres on Tuesday led to the arrest of a Hazleton Police Officer for a burglary in October.

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Cressona Elementary School Burglarized Overnight


The Blue Mountain School District is asking for the public's help in identifying the photographed individual who burglarized an Elementary School overnight. 

Friday, December 3, 2021

Copper Items and Motorcycle Stolen During Burglary in Barry Township

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a burglary that occurred on Deep Creek Road in Barry Township.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Friday, July 23, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Unoccupied Home Burglarized in Shenandoah

The Pennsylvania State Police are investigating a burglary that was reported in Shenandoah last month.