Showing posts with label Cressona. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cressona. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

UPDATE: Photos of Suspects Released Who Stole $19,355 from Schuylkill County Gaming Machines

The Pennsylvania State Police have released photos of the suspects who stole nearly $20,000 from gaming machines in Schuylkill County.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Nearly $20,000 Stolen from Gaming Machines at a Cressona Gas Station

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a large amount of cash stolen from gas station in Cressona.

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Police Looking for Cressona Man Who Threatened to Kill Pottsville Man


The Pottsville Police Department is looking for a Cressona man who threatened to kill a Pottsville man on Friday.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Guns and Large Amount of Cash Stolen in Burglary in Cressona

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a burglary that occurred in Cressona last month.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Man Responsible for Window Smashing Spree Near Pottsville Involved in Attempted Carjacking

State Police have released additional information on a man wanted for a window smashing spree near Pottsville and how he was also involved in an attempted carjacking in Cressona.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Cressona Elementary School Burglarized Overnight


The Blue Mountain School District is asking for the public's help in identifying the photographed individual who burglarized an Elementary School overnight. 

Monday, August 2, 2021