Showing posts with label Lottery. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lottery. Show all posts

Monday, August 1, 2022

Million Dollar Winning Mega Millions Tickets Sold in Two Pennsylvania Counties

Even though the billion dollar Mega Millions jackpot ticket wasn't sold in Pennsylvania, there were tickets from Lackawanna and Montgomery Counties sold that were worth at least $1 Million.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Winning Powerball Ticket Worth $100,000 Sold in Schuylkill County


A Pennsylvania Lottery retailer in Schuylkill County sold a Powerball® with Power Play® ticket worth $100,000 for the Monday, June 13 drawing.

Monday, March 7, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Pennsylvania Lottery Awards Largest Online Prize Of $4 Million

Pennsylvania Lottery

Pennsylvania Lottery Awards Largest Online Prize Of $4 Million

The Pennsylvania Lottery has awarded its largest online prize ever to a player from Luzerne County. 

Friday, November 5, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Powerball Ticket Worth $100,000 Sold in Schuylkill County

A mini market in Schuylkill County sold a Powerball® with Power Play® ticket worth $100,000 for the Wednesday, November 3 drawing.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Mini Mart in Humboldt Sells Winning PA Lottery Scratch-Off Worth $3 Million


The Pennsylvania Lottery has announced a mini mart in the Humboldt Industrial Park has sold a winning scratch off worth millions!

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Winning $516 Million Mega Millions Jackpot Ticket Sold in Pennsylvania

In one of the largest Mega Millions Jackpots in history, the winning ticket was sold in Pennsylvania.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021

PA iLottery Winner Worth $100,000 Awarded to Schuylkill County Resident

According to the Pennsylvania Lottery, someone who lives in Schuylkill County is $100,000 richer.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020