Showing posts with label Northumberland County. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Northumberland County. Show all posts

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Schuylkill County Detectives Seek Shamokin Man for Failing to Appear for Preliminary Hearing


Schuylkill County Detectives Seek Shamokin Man for
Failing to Appear for Preliminary Hearing

Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake and the Schuylkill County Detectives are asking the public to help locate man that failed to appear for his preliminary hearing.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Knoebels Employee Struck By Vehicle in Parking Lot Late Saturday


Locust Township Police are investigating an incident late Saturday where an employee of Knoebels was struck by a vehicle in the parking lot.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tri-County Youth Football League Awards Scholarships to Senior Football Players


Each year the Tri-County Youth Football League awards 17 $100 scholarships to senior football players from each organization in the League who have participated in the TCYFL for a minimum of 3 years and continued with 4 years of high school participation.
  

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Knoebels Offering Free Ride Pass to Past and Present US Military Members This Saturday


Knoebels Amusement Resort invites past and present United States Military members to enjoy a free ride pass this Saturday, May 21, 2022. 

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Shamokin Man Wanted for Stabbing in Mount Carmel Apprehended Saturday Morning.

Shamokin Man Wanted for Stabbing 

in Mount Carmel on Friday Night

The Mount Carmel Police Department have arrested a Shamokin man they say wass wanted for a stabbing in the borough on Friday night.

Monday, July 5, 2021

Woman Facing Homicide Charges for Killing Husband near Mount Carmel

A woman is facing homicide charges in Northumberland County for allegedly stabbing her husband to death over the weekend.