Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts

Friday, March 3, 2023

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled Next Week

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled

PennDOT has announced upcoming road work that will take place across Schuylkill County.

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Work Scheduled for Schuylkill County Roadways This Week

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled

PennDOT has announced upcoming road work that will take place across Schuylkill County.

Friday, February 24, 2023

PennDOT Announces Repaving and Updating of Route 61 in Southern Schuylkill County


PennDOT Announces Repaving and Updating of Route 61 in Southern Schuylkill County


Work is expected to begin next week on a project to repave and update Route 61 in southern Schuylkill County.

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled for This Week

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled

PennDOT has announced upcoming road work that will take place across Schuylkill County.

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled for Next Week

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled

PennDOT has announced upcoming road work that will take place across Schuylkill County.

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled for Next Week

Schuylkill County Road Work Scheduled

PennDOT has announced upcoming road work that will take place across Schuylkill County.