Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts

Saturday, February 20, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of February 22nd, 2021 through February 26th, 2021.

Monday, February 15, 2021

PennDOT Begins Project on Route 443 near Lehighton


On Friday, PennDOT Engineering District 5 announced a project to reconstruct PA 443/Blakeslee Boulevard from the Carbon Plaza Mall in Mahoning Township to the US 209/Thomas J. McCall Memorial Bridge in Lehighton Borough is underway.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of February 15th, 2021 through February 19th, 2021.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of February 1st, 2021 through February 5th, 2021.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of January 25th, 2021 through January 29th, 2021.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County

 

PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of January 11th, 2021 through January 15th, 2021.

Thursday, December 31, 2020

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County

 


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of January 4th, 2021 through January 8th, 2021.

Sunday, December 27, 2020

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for This Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of December 28th, 2020 through January 1st, 2021.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County

PennDOT has announced road work that is scheduled to take place in Schuylkill County the week of December 14th, 2020.

Friday, November 20, 2020

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week

 

PennDOT has announced road work that is scheduled to take place in Schuylkill County the week of November 23rd, 2020.

Friday, November 13, 2020

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County

PennDOT has announced road work that is scheduled to take place in Schuylkill County the week of November 16th, 2020.

Monday, October 12, 2020

Long-Term Bridge Repair Project to Begin This Week on Route 309 in Rush Township

PennDOT has announced a long-term bridge repair project will begin this week on Route 309 in Rush Township.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Route 309 Bridge Project to Begin This Week in Rush Township

PennDOT has announced a bridge project will begin this week and last several months on Route 309 in Rush Township.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Route 54 to be Closed Next Week near the Schuylkill/Northumberland County Line

PennDOT has announced that Route 54 near the Schuylkill/Northumberland County line will be closed next week for a project.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Schuylkill County Road Work Announced for This Week - 06/08/2020 through 06/12/2020


The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation District 5 has announced the following road work in Schuylkill County for the week of June 8th, 2020 through June 12th, 2020.