Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts

Friday, September 10, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work for Next Week in Schuylkill County.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of June 1st, 2021 through June 4th, 2021.

Friday, May 21, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of May 24th, 2021 through May 28th, 2021.

Paving Project to Begin Next Week on Route 61 in Orwigsburg



On Friday, the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Engineering District 5 announced a project to improve PA 61 between University Drive and Brick Hill Road in Orwigsburg Borough, North Manheim and West Brunswick Townships will begin Monday, May 24.

Friday, May 14, 2021

PennDOT Announces Road Work Scheduled for Next Week in Schuylkill County


PennDOT District 5 has announced Road Work in Schuylkill County Scheduled for the Week of May 17th, 2021 through May 21st, 2021.