Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Road Work. Show all posts

Monday, October 12, 2020

Long-Term Bridge Repair Project to Begin This Week on Route 309 in Rush Township

PennDOT has announced a long-term bridge repair project will begin this week on Route 309 in Rush Township.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Route 309 Bridge Project to Begin This Week in Rush Township

PennDOT has announced a bridge project will begin this week and last several months on Route 309 in Rush Township.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Route 54 to be Closed Next Week near the Schuylkill/Northumberland County Line

PennDOT has announced that Route 54 near the Schuylkill/Northumberland County line will be closed next week for a project.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Schuylkill County Road Work Announced for This Week - 06/08/2020 through 06/12/2020


The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation District 5 has announced the following road work in Schuylkill County for the week of June 8th, 2020 through June 12th, 2020.

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Drainage work on Route 309 near Tamaqua to Begin This Week

PennDOT has announced road work that will take place in West Penn Township and Tamaqua over the next month.

Monday, April 27, 2020

Long Term Route 309 Closures in McAdoo to Begin Tuesday for Reconstruction Project

PennDOT has announced a long-term road closure of Route 309 in McAdoo for an ongoing Route 309 reconstruction project.

Sunday, April 5, 2020

PennDOT Resumes Critical Repair and Inspections in Schuylkill County

PennDOT has announced three road and bridge projects that will continue this week in Schuylkill County.