Showing posts with label Traffic Advisory. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Traffic Advisory. Show all posts

Friday, March 11, 2022

Friday, November 5, 2021

Pottsville Police Remind Drivers About PennDOT Work on Route 61


The Pottsville Police Department is reminding drivers about work next week on Route 61 that will cause increased traffic flow due to detours.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

TRAFFIC ALERT: Crash Causing Slow Traffic on Interstate 81 near Ravine

A crash on Interstate 81 northbound near Ravine is causing a backup of traffic Wednesday afternoon.

Monday, June 7, 2021

TRAFFIC ALERT: Tractor Trailer Crash on Interstate 81 near Frackville/Mahanoy City

Emergency personnel are at the scene or responding to a tractor trailer crash on Interstate 81 Monday afternoon.

Monday, December 30, 2019

TRAFFIC ALERT: Interstate 81 Southbound Closed in Lebanon County

As of 1:00pm, Monday, Interstate 81 Southbound is closed in Dauphin and Lebanon Counties due to a crash.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

TRAFFIC ALERT: Two Motor Vehicle Accidents on Route 61 Thursday Morning

Two motor vehicle accident are causing traffic problems on Route 61 in Frackville and Saint Clair Thursday morning.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Pottsville Police Issue Traffic Advisory and Parking Restrictions Ahead of Saint Patrick's Day Parade

The Pottsville Police have issued a traffic advisory and parking restrictions ahead of Saturday's Saint Patrick's Day Parade in the city.