Showing posts with label Saint Clair. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Saint Clair. Show all posts

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Schuylkill County Man Picked Up on 3 Separate Warrants for Open Lewdness Involving a Minor, Fleeing Police, and Aggravated Assault of a Parole Officer

A Saint Clair man is behind bars after being taken into custody on Tuesday for 3 separate warrants that included a slew of charges including open lewdness involving a minor, fleeing police, and aggravated assault of a parole officer.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Saint Clair Police Investigate Suspicious Activity


The Saint Clair Police are investigating several suspicious incidents which have taken place in the past week in the East Mines neighborhood of the borough, along Ann Street. 

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Purse Stolen from Shopping Cart at the Saint Clair Walmart


The Saint Clair Police Department is investigating a theft which occurred on April 26th, 2022 at the Walmart at 500 Terry Rich Blvd. 

Friday, April 1, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Two Flown After Off Road Crash near Saint Clair

Two people were flown with injuries after an off road crash near Saint Clair on Sunday morning.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

PrimoHoagies to Open Location in Saint Clair

PrimoHoagies announced Monday that a new location is expected to open next year in Saint Clair.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Wanted Fugitive Found Hiding in Crawl Space in Saint Clair

A man that had 3 outstanding warrants was found hiding in a crawl space in Saint Clair on Wednesday.