Showing posts with label Assault. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Assault. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Assault Under Investigation in Shenandoah

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating a reported assault in Shenandoah.

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Pottsville Man Charged with Strangling Woman, Assaulting Child


A Pottsville man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison for allegedly assault a woman and her 4-year-old daughter.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Monday, February 12, 2024

Man Assaulted in Road Rage Altercation Near Frackville

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville are investigating an altercation that occurred after a road rage incident in West Mahanoy Township.

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Shenandoah Man Faces Strangulation and Assault Charges

A Shenandoah man faces strangulation and assault charges after a domestic incident in the borough last week.

Monday, December 11, 2023

Delano Man Wanted on Second Warrant for Burglary and Assault at Same Home in Mahanoy Township

The Pennsylvania State Police at Frackville have issued a second warrant for a Delano man after a burglary and assault occurred at the same home.

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

Domestic Incident at Pottsville Skate Park Leads to Arrest

A New Philadelphia man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after a domestic incident at a Pottsville Skate Park.

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Pottsville Woman Faces Assault and Resisting Arrest Charges


A Pottsville woman is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison after an incident early Monday morning.

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Sheppton Man Charged with Aggravated Assault and Robbery Following Altercation at Shenandoah Supermarket


SHENANDOAH - A Sheppton man was taken into custody and is now facing felony aggravated assault and robbery charges after an altercation with a store manager over alleged shoplifting escalated into threats against responding law enforcement officers on Monday afternoon.

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Pottsville Man Faces Charges After Alleged Domestic Incident on Tuesday

A Pottsville man is facing charges after police responded for a welfare check from a domestic incident early Wednesday.

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

FCI Schuylkill Inmate Indicted for Assaulting Corrections Officer


Last week, the United States Attorney’s Office for the Middle District of Pennsylvania announced that a federal inmate incarcerated at FCI Schuylkill, was indicted on June 6th, by a federal grand jury on a charge of assaulting certain officers or employees.

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Monday, April 24, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Shenandoah Man Faces Charges for Threatening to Kill Woman

A Shenandoah man is facing charges for threatening a woman with a sharp object and threatening to kill her.