Showing posts with label Hegins Township. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hegins Township. Show all posts

Monday, August 22, 2022

Church Burglarized near Hegins

The Pennsylvania State Police are investigating a burglary at a church in Hegins over the weekend.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Three Charged with Stealing Over $20,000 from the Hegins Ambulance Assocation

Three are facing felony charges for theft after an investigation revealed they allegedly stole thousands of dollars from the Hegins Area Ambulance Association.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Hegins Township Man Faces Charges for Calling State Police 11 Times in an Hour

A Hegins man is facing charges after an incident involving him calling the Pennsylvania State Police numerous times earlier this month.

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Hegins Township Police Investigating Incident at Valley View Gas Station


Hegins Township Police are investigating an incident that occurred at Top Star Express in Valley View on February 9, 2022. 

Monday, January 31, 2022

Schuylkill County Woman Charged for Defrauding Over $80,000 from Hegins Township Couple

A Schuylkill County woman is facing charges after an investigation found that she had defrauded over $80,000 from a Valley View couple.

Friday, November 26, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021