Showing posts with label Orwigsburg. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Orwigsburg. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Man Locked Up in Schuylkill County Prison for Stealing Jeep in Pottsville


A man is locked up in Schuylkill County Prison for stealing a Jeep in Pottsville on Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Geisinger St. Luke’s Adding Facilities and Services


Less than three years after opening in Orwigsburg, Geisinger St. Luke’s (GSL) Hospital has begun several building projects at the hospital and in the surrounding community to expand access to GSL’s award-winning services.

Monday, March 21, 2022

State Police Investigating Fake Instagram Account that Extorted Schuylkill County Teen

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating an incident where someone extorted a teen over Instagram.

Friday, March 4, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Orwigsburg Police Seek Driver of Truck Involved in Incident


The Orwigsburg Police Department is asking for help with identifying the pick-up truck caught on surveillance video.

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Orwigsburg Police Warn Residents About Possible Rabid Animal


The Orwigsburg Police Department is warning residents about an animal that possibly has rabies in the area.

Monday, January 10, 2022

ATV Stolen from Dealership near Orwigsburg

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating the theft of an ATV from a dealership in West Brunswick Township.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021