Showing posts with label Orwigsburg. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Orwigsburg. Show all posts

Monday, May 27, 2024

Geisinger St. Luke’s Opens Wound Care Center in Orwigsburg



Geisinger St. Luke’s Wound Care Center in Orwigsburg is now open. 

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Celebration of Life Honors Former Orwigsburg Borough Police Chief



On Friday, law enforcement officers and first responders from across Schuylkill County gathered to pay tribute to the life of Stanley P. Brozana Jr., a revered figure who served as the Chief of Police in Orwigsburg for 37 years. 

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Orwigsburg Residents Come Together to Celebrate Successful National Night Out Event


ORWIGSBURG - The spirit of unity and community was alive and thriving as the Orwigsburg Police Department hosted its annual National Night Out event on Tuesday evening.

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Friday, December 2, 2022

Make a Wish Holiday Party Scheduled for Saturday in Orwigsburg

The Make A Wish Holiday Party is this Saturday in Orwigsburg. Money raised at the event benefits the Make A Wish Foundation.



Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Fire Crews Responding to Working Fire in Orwigsburg

Emergency personnel are responding to a working fire in Orwigsburg on Monday afternoon.

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Heating Oil Leaks into Creek near Orwigsburg

Emergency personnel responded to an incident on Thursday afternoon that involved heating oil leaking into a creek in North Manheim Township.