Showing posts with label State Police. Show all posts
Showing posts with label State Police. Show all posts

Thursday, June 23, 2022

State Police Investigating Death in Norwegian Township

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating a death in Norwegian Township.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

State Police Investigating Fake Instagram Account that Extorted Schuylkill County Teen

The Pennsylvania State Police at Schuylkill Haven are investigating an incident where someone extorted a teen over Instagram.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

UPDATE: State Police Investigating Fatal Hit and Run in Shenandoah


In an update to a previous post, the Pennsylvania State Police are investigating a fatal hit and run in Shenandoah early Saturday morning.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Man Responsible for Window Smashing Spree Near Pottsville Involved in Attempted Carjacking

State Police have released additional information on a man wanted for a window smashing spree near Pottsville and how he was also involved in an attempted carjacking in Cressona.

Monday, December 13, 2021

SCAM ALERT: Pennsylvania State Police Warn Residents About "Zelle Scam"

The Pennsylvania State Police have issued a Community Awareness Bulletin in regards to a new scam they are calling the "Zelle Scam".

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Mahanoy City Murder Suspect Still on the Run; Cash Reward Offered

State Police are continuing to search for a man wanted for murder for a shooting in Mahanoy City in October.

Monday, December 6, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021